Hi from Arizona!

Hi Everyone,

I can’t believe I haven’t written here in over a month! It’s just been so busy with school finishing up for the semester, and getting ready for break that I just haven’t had time. But now I’m almost on vacation, just a couple more papers to send off hopefully soon, and then I’ll be free! Yay!

I’m  writing to you from Phoenix Arizona, a place I’ve never been before. I’m spending much of my break with my best friend, Wendy, who lives there. She has a really   cozy house and she  and her son have a dog named Toby, who’s fur  feels  like a  lion’s mane.  Toby and I hang out together while she works during the day. I came here Saturday night, after my first time flying alone which was exciting and great because everything worked out. I’m just enjoying being  in a different place from school, with really nice loving people and a lot of time to myself. I’ll get the chance to write about all the stuff I wish I had  had the time for while having to do schoolwork. Be on the look out for a lot of book reviews, music reviews, interesting thoughts and goings on of Sam! (smile) Bye for now.

Leave a Reply

