New favorite website: psych central

Hi Everyone,

I just recently found a new great website for anything psychology related. It’s called Psych central.

The link is:

www.psychcentral.com

I don’t even remember how I found it. Probably from googling something since it’s pritty popular. They have everything. Quizzes, forums where you can connect with those with similar interests/ issues, nine pages of social groups to  joen, and a therapist directory. Although in my oppinion, psychology today has a better directory.

Still I’m very excited to have this site to play with when I want to meet new people online, (with caution of course) or when I’m bored. I encourage you to check it out.

Leave a Reply

