geting closer to becoming a CTL counselor

Hi everyone,

So to update you all on CTL stuff. Happy to say believe it or not my training is almost over. Just one more wrap up session. Will be taking the last part of my final tonight. Then it’s all done! I’m so excited to be starting this important work with such an awesome team of volunteers trainers and everyone.

Will let everyone know how the next couple days go with finishing up stuff. I’m very confident I’ll do well and as I said am so looking forward to joining a supportive community.

2 thoughts on “geting closer to becoming a CTL counselor

Leave a Reply

