would love guest blog posters!

Hey.

So really want to increase my blog posting and really add discussion atmosphere to things.

I would love to have people from our awesome online community to guest post about issues that matter to them. This could be responses to my posts on my life, responses to book reviews, or book reviews of your own on mental health/ recovery related stuff.

Or just anything related to your own mental illness struggle, or advice or resources that relate to whatever has been posted.

I’m doing a couple posts about 2015 and what was good this year. And what I’m looking forward to in 2016. If you’d like to have your thoughts added on my blog I think it would be a great discussion!

Please tell me your thoughts comment or write nelsonsam68

logo-avast-v1.png This email has been sent from a virus-free computer protected by Avast.
www.avast.com
One thought on “would love guest blog posters!

Leave a Reply

