Doing better

Hi everyone,

Just wanted to send a small update. That I’m doing better than when I last wrote. The scheduling thing with my online volunteering has calmed down. It’s not all straightened out but hopefully will be by tomorrow/ early next week.

I only have a week til my NRS interview and am just gonna try and relax and not think about it so much. I do still really wish I could talk with anyone who’s volunteered to hear what it’s like and not off the website you know a personal conversation.

I feel relaxed. I had two naps today which I sometimes do. Jess made me go for a walk with Edith. It was nice fresh air I guess. It’s always good talking with her. Because she’s very perky and open about her emotions. I like people who are animated and genuine. I’m hoping she has a good trip as she’s going on vacation to California for a week. And that hopefully we’ll have no crisis while she’s gone. The PRC she left me with is monica. She’s on our floor and kind I guess. I don’t know her well at all. I honestly don’t talk to any PRCS I don’t know except to say hi in passing. I have to really feel like a person is gonna understand me before opening up emotionally at all. So like I said I’m hoping there will be no issue to have to bring in a caseworker.

That’s about it.

Hoping for a relaxing week.

Check out my blog

matterstosam.wordpress.com

Want Psychology today to add consumer review feature to their therapist directory? Sign this pitition!

http://www.thepetitionsite.com/447/835/607/ask-psychology-to-add-consumer-review-feature-to-therapist-directory/

I am evaluating the quality of mental healthcare across the US. Help me by taking my survey!

https://samjess.wufoo.com/forms/m1ww2j1h0w1w045/

logo-avast-v1.png This email has been sent from a virus-free computer protected by Avast.
www.avast.com
Leave a Reply

