new FB group for mentalillness support and possibly voicechat!

Hey.

So I had tried to get a couple groups on FB going one a small support group for anyone with mental illness. The other a discussion group on any mental health related books. I’ve also had the idea of a voicechat with anyone who wants that kind of support to connect beyond the written word.

So I decided to just put everything together for this group!

https://m.facebook.com/groups/473966012801840/madminpanel/requests/?refid=18

As I said this group can cover anything to do with mental illness. Support for each other, discussion of related media ETC. And once we get to know each other those interested can explore the medium and preferred time frame for voice chats.

I’m excited to see the connections we can make. Please share on your blogs to FB or twitter. I will also make a youtube video hopefully tomorrow.

This is it for me for tonight. I need to unwind!

Leave a Reply

