made an awesome new friend

Hey everyone,

So today’s major highlight. I am pretty sure I posted info about Nai the blind interpreter and my efferts to find Nai. They saw the comment on my video and e-mailed me. We had an awesome skype conversation. I’m more than totally motivated about learning sign language as a blind person. She is extremely encouraging bout everything!

We also have other things in our life in common. Which is really refreshing. I have a feeling we’ll build a solid supportive friendship and I’m thrilled. I love when I can make those connections from unexpected sources like youtube!

icon-envelope-tick-round-orange-v1.png Virus-free. www.avast.com
One thought on “made an awesome new friend

Leave a Reply

