really fun birthday outting

Hi everyone,

So it was my best friend/ adopted big sister’s birthday today! We had an awesome afternoon. We went to Ihop for dinner. Breakfast for dinner yay! I got my usual, strawberry waffle with whipped cream and ice cream dessert and dinner together yay! Jess got pancakes. Which she loved. I so appreciated my parents calling and wishing her a happy birthday. I know it meant a lot to her.

We then went shopping. I tried to find a toy for myself at the dollar store but couldn’t find anything. However I did get a washcloth because the one I was using was falling apart, and the other one is rough. Jess got a water bottle which she really liked. And some pens and hilighters for school. Lastly we stopped at dunkin doughnuts yay! Got cookies to take home. They have the best cookies. Hoping to go next month for a yummylicioussmoothie. It was good going to different stores and walking around in the fresh air. I hated crossing streets even with sighted guide so I got a bit anxious but other than that it was cool. I’m really that she’s had a happy birthday.

icon-envelope-tick-round-orange-v1.png Virus-free. www.avast.com
Leave a Reply

