Walmart was very crowded

Hi everyone,

So yesterday we went shopping at walmart. I think we’re gonna start going during the week again as weekends it’s so crowded. I suppose now that school is getting out it won’t matter but yesterday was extremely bad.

Just so many people. At least they’re not totally rude and just zoned out like residents here. Ya know I think that’s the worst thing about the crowds here is that they’re not only a lot of people but a lot of people who have no concept of manners or how they’re affecting people.

Anyway so yeah just a lot of people crowding the aslies very loud, and just anxiety provoking. There was one point where they were stalking shelves and people were trying to get stuff that was really bad. I also didn’t take an ativan and probably should have. But we got through it and got everything we wanted. I even got two toys! That star that disappeared from the cart last month, the same one! It’s one of those rubber squirter type toys you play with in the bath. It has a design of little dots and circles on it and so I like to play with it outside the bath as well. Also got a plush ball, like a stress ball so yeah.

Running out of toy options at walmart. It’s always the same selection of rubber bath toys and stuffed animals. Really would love to go someplace like a five and ten where I could get small toys anything I can toss back and forth in my hands or keep in my pocket. But I’m happy with what I got.

And burger king was worth it. Though it’s getting towards the end of the month and we really need to slow down on ordering/ eating out which sucks because the food sucks. But yeah.

So the moral of the story is don’t go to walmart without taking ativan LOL! As a side note, I don’t take ativan hardly as much as I tease about how good ativan is. In fact it takes a lot for someone to get me to take one outside my regular nighttime dose even though it’s prescribed PRN for every six hours. Guess I’m just worried there will be a time when I have to have a new psychiatrist and they won’t prescribe it and then I won’t know what to do. But anyway.

icon-envelope-tick-round-orange-v1.png Virus-free. www.avast.com
2 thoughts on “Walmart was very crowded

  1. I am glad ativan works for you. I think I’m going to ask dr. barry to prescribe it for me. Its getting to the point where my anxietys real bad and nothing is working. xxx

Leave a Reply

