honestly don’t know what to say

Hi everyone,

I know I haven’t written much this weekend. I will be doing a book review which is good.

This weekend I’ve been kinda down. Part of that is my time of the month approaching which always throws me off. Also possibly the change in weather though I never go outside I believe it can still affect you. Then there’s the official stopping of the whole signing versus groups thing with Edith. It’s a relief but a loss to miss those lessons. People can debate about how not learning from an actual native signer isn’t good but we did the best we could and had a fun time. It will be a long time until I go to see my friends who do sign as they’re in different states. Kat doesn’t sit still long enough LOL we haven’t seen her at all this weekend. But yeah that’s a change.

The food is still a big issue. We’ve had issues with things being undercooked or overcooked at a couple of the meals. I had fruit plate again at lunch and it just kills me. I woke up in the middle of the night teary and wishing for my favorite foods or at least not fruit plate.

Jess is battling math. I think the math is winning sadly.

Edith stood here yesterday for twenty minutes and tried to convince me to go on a walk in the eighty degree heat which did not happen. She wanted to do it today and will try again but I will not go out in the heat that won’t help me at all. I do need my nails cut though.

Like I said honestly don’t have much to say except I’m down about life but really happy to have met and am connecting with a few online friends.

icon-envelope-tick-round-orange_184x116-v1.png Virus-free
Leave a Reply

