It’s here my ASL video!

Hey everyone,

So last night Edith and I did my video. It’s totally epic!

The link is below. Please share with everyone that might be interested. Would love feedback and to connect with others interested and passionate about ASL

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6ldaQfl-RNA

Sorry about the blurry webcam. The webcam on this computer is a whole lot better. The first time we skyped with Robbie on it it felt like we were in the same room. But considering the screen isn’t usable that wasn’t an option. Maybe for the next video whenever that is.

This is the first time I’ve showed anyone besides Edith Jess and Robbie these signs. And like I said I would have wanted to do this like a year later. But hopefully we will. Among a whole lot of other things obviously Edith said she was willing to help me convince Krystal that signing is therapeutic and that she might consider trying on the weekends she works as weekends are usually pretty quiet.

Plus Mr. J and I have found a few really good options for ASL fluent caseworkers so hopefully one will come our way soon.

icon-envelope-tick-round-orange_184x116-v1.png Virus-free. www.avast.com
2 thoughts on “It’s here my ASL video!

Leave a Reply

