I was pritty techy today

Hi everyone,

So after lunch finally got the braille sense and ipod touch hooked up. I had to enter this stupid code and am so bad at the touch screen and you only had like less than a minute to do it and I had trouble finding the button to hit yes or go or whatever for it to connect. So took like six times but I did it. So nice to read my books without robotic voice over! Still prifer audio narrators for the books I like to read especially CaseyWatson and Rosie Lewis and cathy glass. But anyway I’m really glad that I got this straightened out. Who knows what else I can do with the ipod took me so long to figure it out. But if Robbie is very convincing maybe I’ll learn something else. He’ll have to give me a cookie though!

So in the meantime I’ll be able to do book reviews more often. Part of the reason why I wasn’t getting through my and Carol Anne’s kindle books is because that voice was so annoying. But now it will be easier.

Check out my blog

matterstosam.wordpress.com

Want Psychology today to add consumer review feature to their therapist directory? Sign this pitition!

http://www.thepetitionsite.com/447/835/607/ask-psychology-to-add-consumer-review-feature-to-therapist-directory/

I am evaluating the quality of mental healthcare across the US. Help me by taking my survey!

https://samjess.wufoo.com/forms/m1ww2j1h0w1w045/

Leave a Reply

