a yummylicious treatyby day!

Hi everyone,

Today was an awesome day!!

Because of Halloween we:

Ordered out for the second day in a row! Since I had pizza yesterday I had cheese bread today and cinnamon sticks later. I couldn’t finish those way too much overly sweet sugar. But it meant that we didn’t have to leave the floor which was a huge yay!!

They have a halloween party but I don’t go to any parties here because of the noise and crowds and just yeah not for Sammy

I got an ice cream sandwich twice in one weekend!!

I didn’t have to wash my hair!

I got candy earlier from Jess, all this stuff was from her by the way thank you Jess!!

So yeah I had an awesome chillaxing day. Listening to a the new casey Watson booktalking to people on e-mail and generally doing Sammy stuff.

I thought about Halloween at my house when I was younger. My favorite costume was me as a hawaian dancer girl with coconut bra and rass skirt. I liked eting toys along with candy. Remember when my mom went to the five and ten and got me a toon of toys so many that my fanny pack couldn’t even close! That was where I carried all the toys I threw back and forth in my hands and zoned out with. They had all kinds of small rubber toys like a witch, a pumpkin, a boxing kangaroo, and mom made me a teddy with pompos and glue gun. She did all this while I was at school and there were probably lots of other toys.

And then years later she threw out my fanny pack and said I didn’t have any interests that were normal.

I still like little toys better than candy fyi

So it was a yummylicious kinda day.

And tomorrow is the huge best treat ever! Ready… ready! We’re going to dunkin doughnuts!! And to CVS! Yay!

Check out my blog

matterstosam.wordpress.com

Want Psychology today to add consumer review feature to their therapist directory? Sign this pitition!

http://www.thepetitionsite.com/447/835/607/ask-psychology-to-add-consumer-review-feature-to-therapist-directory/

I am evaluating the quality of mental healthcare across the US. Help me by taking my survey!

https://samjess.wufoo.com/forms/m1ww2j1h0w1w045/

2 thoughts on “a yummylicious treatyby day!

Leave a Reply

