my saturday

Hi everyone ,

Today was pretty good. Mostly just relaxed. Listened to audio recordings of my favorite shows and was on facebook a lot.

I was looking at Christmas presents for me and Jess. We both will have a little money to get gifts for each other which will be cool.

Jess tried to get me the Kindle book Tiney Prisoners by Magie Hartly a foster carer, but it’s not available in the country that my friend lives in and I share her account as she has soo many books! It was a really weird thing. I did find the author’s facebook page and will write her.

Other than that haven’t really done much. Did my online volunteering but it was a quiet shift.

Got an ice cream bar and some candy from the store which was yummylicious.

Basically just a relaxing day.

Check out my blog

matterstosam.wordpress.com

Want Psychology today to add consumer review feature to their therapist directory? Sign this pitition!

http://www.thepetitionsite.com/447/835/607/ask-psychology-to-add-consumer-review-feature-to-therapist-directory/

I am evaluating the quality of mental healthcare across the US. Help me by taking my survey!

https://samjess.wufoo.com/forms/m1ww2j1h0w1w045/

Leave a Reply

