nightime vlog

Hey everyone,
So as you can tell was up again tonight. All night actually.
Below is the video I made talking about things.

For those who don’t want to watch the highlights:
Stress around night routine off track with no roomate. Ms. Billy passing away. What I did tonight to keep busy. Reading, FB, crisis textline. My online shopping today. Talked about disabled dolls. Showed cabbage patch kids.
So yeah that kept me busy. If people want me to start vlogging again I will. Just wasn’t getting many views/ comments. My energy will always be with this blog and my other projects. But am not against vlogging.
Actually would be cool if there were a vloging or audio blogging group speccific to mental health and disability topics/ resources.
Which could be a way to connect with specific people that have issues and passions in common.

One thought on “nightime vlog

Leave a Reply

