feeling bad for my parents work related

I’m feeling very bad for my parents. My mom has worked at a consignment shop for several years. Recently like in the past couple weeks or something she’s been told since the store isn’t doing well they’re cutting everyone’s hours. So my mom will be working half the time she usually does. Which is good for her physically but really terrible for the money which is always a hard subject.

I feel even worse asking for money for snacks/ ordering out. Will have to really deal with the bad food just be weak and lay down I guess it does really suck that we give them all our SSI checks practically and they give us so crappy food.

But anyway I just hope they can adjust to this budget cut. I never thought the economy cuts would affect my family and I’m just sad and anxious for them.

One thought on “feeling bad for my parents work related

Leave a Reply

