Quick saturday update

Today was ok. Prodductive.

Connected with Massachusetts blind organization bay state counsel of the blind. Really nice people.

Did my volunteer work.

Other than that played with my dolls.

I’m sad to report signing bunny Judi has some permanent injuries. Three broken fingers I’m way too rough with her.

Or the wire isn’t strong enough to handle constant bending I don’t know! She was one of the first bunnies Judi Harrison made.

Will tell her what happened as feedback for the design but am sad too. Only had her about two months. Like the homemade stress balls that broke when I got them I guess I’m just rough on toys.

Not much else to say today.

Leave a Reply

