Win for accessible digital media project: Switched at Birth now completely audio described on netflicks!

So yeah! Was so completely thrilled to find this out today!

Robert Kingette and I, and the rest of the group have worked so hard and connected with some very awesome people to slowly make this happen.

I’m just beyond grateful. This is gonna open up a whole new audience to what is already a ground breaking show for people with a variety of disabilities.

But mostly as I’ve said time and time again, I feel it could be a good bridge between deaf and blind people, whether deafblind or blind hearing. We have more in common than you think even though that probably sounds really clechai. So yeah like I said I can’t write the huge smile on my face right now I’m just like beyond woreds!

One thought on “Win for accessible digital media project: Switched at Birth now completely audio described on netflicks!

Leave a Reply

