Amazing news! My stay at the hotel for Alternatives is covered! now just airfare and extra cash

Hey everyone,

I have to give a shout out to my Uncle David on my Grammy’s Side. Last night he donated generously $200! Which brings my total up to $704!

I’m absolutely off the wall excited!

It means the hotel is covered! I’m going!

Now we just need the airfare and some extra money. Airfare we’ve estimated based on Jonathan’s looking a few weeks back, to be about $400. We would like about $100 for extra cash, for food and anything else we might need on the trip.

So have been able to lower my goal on the fundraising site to $500 and I’m hopeful about donations.

I believe my grandparents might donate for the airfare but am not sure how much and don’t want to pin everything on that.

I’m absolutely like I have no words! Except OMG I’m really going!

The rollercoaster will continue of course with lots of anxiety.

Below are my links which I’d still love it if you’d share with your friends or anyone you know.

Paypal direct donations are best

Paypal.me/nelson627

Youcaring

https://www.youcaring.com/samnelson-871479

Virus-free. www.avast.com
One thought on “Amazing news! My stay at the hotel for Alternatives is covered! now just airfare and extra cash

Leave a Reply

